Annieone

By Annieone

A-Maz-Ing.....!!!!

These lovely carnations are Summer flowers....right...!!??
But this bloomed today and looking closer it has about 4 more buds...I suppose it’ll be weather depending whether they bloom or not....!!!
Not feeling at all well...slept ok but aware of low-grade pain during the night...thankfully was able to get to my eye check-up this morning...it’s healing just continue with the drops..!
Thought I was ok and coming round a bit...got washing on ( have to do my MiLs ..only the one sister helps)...I’m glad the rest of them are Not my sisters)!!! Families...!! many times I’m glad I’m an only child..!!
Anyway the cramping pain came back with a vengeance...no doc appt. til 9.30am tomorrow...so I’ll have to self medicate.think it must be UTI or diverticulitis both of which I’ve had before.so I’m hoping to get through the evening and night with the drugs I have..
Thank you all again for the kind good wishes .XX
What a lovely supportive group Blip is...I Love It...A x

Ps..I may not do much commenting depending how I go...but I’ll look in !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.