pipflash1

By pipnat51

Lone Tree

I've blipped this for today's MM456 challenge.

Misty conditions, very early morning, and then edited in Adobe Lightroom to give it an old photo look with grain and vignette effect. 

Busy day today sorting out a lot of stuff to go to the pop up charity shop in Bidford-on-Avon which will hopefully open in early November for a short time. It's always therapeutic having a clear out and I must organise one for my friends too lol.

Weather here today was quite nice with a breeze too to help dry the washing, which we did a lot of. Reminding myself of my mother who always did the weekly wash on a Monday and she hoped for the conditions that we had today, bless her.

I hope that you have all had a good day to start your week .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.