RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Roll on completion!

What a great day I have had. Last night went out with some friends to listen to a band. Was a good night. And Ted (bottom left) offered to remove the stud wall, so the studio can begin!

I am so excited, he is coming back next week, to finish ceiling and walls, and then the finishing touches. Paint white, flooring, spot lights and Bobs your uncle! I have some fab friends.

So EXCITED!!!!!?

This afternoon we also went down the beach with the dogs, Roxy loved it trying to keep up with the staffs in the sea. She is zonked now, bless her!

I am pretty tired too, so will not be long before bed. I aim to go out and look for spotlights for studio, curtains, paint and flooring. I cannot wait.

I also have a book to finish off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.