Limited visibility

Such eerie light this morning caused by the smoke. I liked the sun coming through to give some light on the little tug and working barge. A good early walk but challenging to get clear photos through the haze. 
I finished getting the bed ready to plant the garlic next week, picked the last zucchini (not sure how good it will be but incredible to pick one at this time of year!), did some more clean up in the garden, packed for our trip. There went the day. One more sleep!
Extras:
I've always wanted to get a shot of a kingfisher and today I did!  Ha! Maybe one day I get one of the bird.  :-)   Glad I was able to get a decent shot of the boat.
Can you spot the 4 fishermen in the distance? I barely did. The smoke intensifies to the right in the photo, which would be in the direction of Victoria. 
A woman with binoculars (I think) and a dog. The opposite shore is barely visible.
A woman raking leaves at the park, hard to get any detail in the photo because of the smoky haze. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.