Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

The I'm-really-not-bothered-today-blip

Hi everyone!

Ok, I'm absolutely shattered today. It's been really stressful, and I thought I was getting over my 'major issue' for the past few weeks, but I felt really down for the later parts of the day. I would go into detail, but I really don't feel like it right now.

Even though I'm off school for exam leave (and won't officially be back till June), I'm gonna go into school tomorrow, just to get away from the house.

Finally, if most of you don't mind, I might take a short break from blip. Just a day or two, I promise! I'm just not in the mood for photography right now, you know? I'm not ignoring anyone, I just need some time out.

Thank you, and have a good Monday!

Steven

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.