Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Friendly Moggy in the Meadows

I was really torn today with which photo to make my blip. I'm still slightly undecided so it might change yet!

I particularly liked this kitty though, I met him just as I was walking out of the Meadows this morning and he was so lovely and friendly - I imagine he gets plenty of attention :O)
He's clearly been in a fair few fights too by the look of his ears and bare patches so I reckon this is his territory and he's quite prepared to stake his claim!

When I finally dragged myself away (such a sucker for a friendly cat!) I encountered this wee guy manically spraying a fire extinguisher into a bin, there was still a strong smell of burning in the air so it must have been fairly serious!

It was a gift of a blip......but......I do like a good cat blip too.....hmmmmm!

Last night of Pottery group tonight, so thats it till september now :O( However, I should have lots of things coming out of the kiln in the next couple of weeks so you can guarantee I'll be blipping the results :O)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.