Oopps

A busy day abroad. 

Early start to catch the ferry and get an eye test in Wick... Then the rest of the day full of trimming along the north coast.

At my first trim of the day I'd left my hoof pick in the car and to save running across the yard in the rain I borrowed one from the owner... 'don't let me leave with this' I joked

Carried on my day, arrived at my last trim and discovered this in my car! It might make its way back eventually, until then I'll keep it busy. 

No other photos taken today. Aside from the extra, a rather bloody lovely burger from Olovers burger van in Thurso. Very much recommended. Possibly the best burger I've ever had. £7. And it came with awesome fries. 

Anyhoo... Soon after the burger, I was back on the boat and homebound to Gorgeous 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.