A photo a day by Hillyx

By hillyx

Sunshine!

At last!!
What a beautiful extra day this has been - we managed to have yesterday's planned barbecue after all! Yum Yum!
The kids went for a walk this morning whilst I did some much needed housework, Annie and Meg then had a lovely day 'revising' in the sunshine whilst Tom played his newly acquired Minecraft game (was that really a good idea I wonder?)
Dan got back from Holland safe and sound ... and is now tired and grumpy, as is Tom!
What have I done to deserve this? I've tidied, prepared, cooked, helped with homework, photos and drawings, washed, sorted, cleaned, and all sorts of other stuff and guess what everyone else is doing....watching TV of course!
Maybe this is the moment I go on strike?
At least my tulips are gorgeous!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.