Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Looking for a Blip

We both slept better last night, but still stayed in bed this morning much longer than we'd usually do. 

I gathered up the energy I had, got up before Bb and somehow managed to finish my portfolio of test items. I'm a bit nervous that what I did yesterday might not be quite right, given that I was very tired. Anyway, I checked them (made a few changes again!) did the formatting, got them onto templates and pressed 'upload'.

We had a 15 min walk late afternoon, all masked up and not going near anyone. The barrio is quiet anyway because of the Tuesday holiday and people taking Monday to have a long weekend.

Early dinner was a home delivery of half a roast chicken, potatoes and roasted tomatoes. Easy and tasty.

I was looking for a blip in the patio room when I looked down and voila! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.