Heating

Todays main job has been emptying the oil storage tanks for our move from burning 35sec to burning a lighter low sulphur oil to heat the greenhouses.This will also involve modifying the burners on each of the heaters so probably the best part of a weeks work for Steve.Please note the John Deer overall that makes me look like the South African flag were free and not a fashion item of choice.

Our pots arrived from Germany this afternoon so now we have the job of traying them all up ready for next Spring.

I have been told my choice of poetry can be a little depressing.I have to admit that I am not a "Wonder lonely as a cloud " type of person and like poetry that really has something to say.However here is a nice happy poem.

The Laughing Heart For Pleach

Still very mild.Dry day.Wet and windy evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.