BCAM 2022 Day 31

Well here we are on the last day of BCAM2022! I’ve been lagging behind a bit, but have managed to find something pink everyday, even though some days I was really stretching it ;-).

Busy day running errands in Maroochydore and trying to get some prep done for a special anniversary coming up.

Spotted this VERY appropriate poster on a shop window … the first I’ve really seen of any breast cancer awareness here on the Sunshine Coast! Really disappointed at the lack of awareness about this, but grateful that someone had something up! And it’s a funny one too.

I also baked our Christmas cake, which was an added bonus today. And then cooked up a feast for dinner.

Can I encourage you to keep clicking when you think of it on this site …. this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.