BadgersmoonWA

By BadgersmoonWA

Tupperware's Unlimited Uses

Nikki is proving to be a challenge. When we got her she was very thin but she hardly eats anything and is having issues drinking water. This is my latest attempt to get her to drink, she likes running water but won't use the water fountain I bought, won't drink from any bowls or saucers so I tried this which worked this morning but not this evening. Trip to the vet tomorrow to see what we can figure out. It may just be down to being 16 years old.
Abbey on the other hand who was thinner than Nikki, is eating anything we put down and is doing well.
As for Mishka, 2 days after I named her she disappeared and hasn't been seen since. I guess she didn't like the name:( I hope she has just moved on and hasn't met a nasty end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.