Smile on!

By Silverpritt

Giggles

I dug up an old digital camera, and decided to give it to OO since she seems to enjoy taking pictures. On the old SD card there were pictures and videos from about 6 years ago, which reminded me of those carefree days...

One of the videos OO particularly enjoys watching is one where I taped my family skiing downhill (that was probably the last time I skied...). OO watched it so many times she knows my commentary by heart. She was parroting it back to little A, who found everything her big sister says super funny. With little A cheering her on, OO played the video again, little A giggled some more, and before long the two of them were piling on top of each other in a laughing spell.

Their laughter is the best music ever!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.