Christmas Cactus, early!

Another day in paradise!  My friend came round this morning which was lovely, she took me in her car to the opticians to repair my glasses and then came back, had coffee and then she did my shopping, she's so good to me. A and D have also been wonderful and my son is coming down at the weekend. I feel so helpless, its so wonderful having kind people around, phone calls, blip and text messages.  Realise how important  these are when you're confined to barracks!  Trying not to loose my humour!!  I still didn't manage to get out into the garden for a shot but my Christmas cactus is looking lovely.  Thanks for all the messages, starting to feel less tired and feel I can sit at the computer again without to much brain fog!!  Just noticed the end of the cactus isn't showing and can't seem to change it, think things have happened to my computer since I last used it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.