Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Before I got stuck die cutting, I did do some chores. :D
The two calendulae are from my patio, and I also brought in the last green tomatoes. The tomato plants are not well at all, so I don’t think I want to use the soil from them next season. The plan is to continue closing the patio tomorrow.
I did learn a lot about my Sidekick today. The paper I’m using is a rather sturdy mixed media paper and it is the thickest I can use. It’s also easier to die cut with one die at the time, even if there’s room on the paper. Happier machine. :)
All of the letters for the buch of Christmas card I’m making have been die cut. I thought I was done, but I wasn’t. Papers for the cards are ordered. I was so late last year and have learned that expencive lesson.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.