First frost

First windscreen scrape of the winter this morning. The light was stunning as I drove up to Preston, with delicate mist hanging over Brockholes nature reserve. Obviously not possible to photograph from the driver’s seat on the M6!

I then shared some photos from my “caring” project as part of a counselling session. I’ve been thinking about and working on this for a while, but have been really nervous about sharing the very personal images. It felt much more comfortable than I expected, and we then had some interesting thoughts about developing the project further.

I’ve then managed to register for my MA graduation ceremony at the end of the month, despite the IT system trying to book me on a ceremony on 1/1/1970 yesterday evening.

Plus a quick walk round the loop line, just as the rain arrived!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.