Evesham Heritage Centre

I have started to make in roads into my Blip Admin. I discovered I was two weeks behind so it is now a case of keep plugging away. Apologies once again but I will endeavour to catch up in the next few days.

Some shopping this morning and then we spoilt ourselves with a great lunch at the Beckford Inn south of Evesham. On the way home we visited the Evesham Heritage Centre which was in a lovely old building and crammed with artefacts.

My Blip is an image taken of the building from the garden in the centre. A little bit of editing on the way.

Luckily my firework shots were a disaster so they were assigned to the bin.

Stood next to a couple at the firework display. New to our development and we discovered we both knew fellow Bliper Technophobe.

On the way 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.