WhiskyFoxtrot

By WhiskyFoxtrot

Homeward Bound

The day to go home. We had a lovely time in the lakes and it was great to spend some time together in a new place.

This picture is taken from the train. These viaducts make me wonder at the geniuses who thought them up. They make me glad that people want to become architects and engineers.

We left the clouds and I arrived in an Edinburgh flooded with sunshine and warmth. Wonderful!

I've put an alternative blip in the other place, with an alternative title "...is not here" as a nod to the lovely Kendall of kendallishere. I know today her beautiful new companion is due to come to stay and I wanted her to know that I'm sending a big parcel of metta to join the two of them.

Ah shucks, I'm sending all of you a big parcel of metta. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.