The Dovecote at Kinwarton

Well I am now up to date on Blip. Someone used the word “chore” to describe Blip and it felt like that when I discovered I was two weeks behind.

I got up early and went through everything. Six hours later and after several coffee breaks the deed was done. I saw lots of great images and read lots of interesting journals. I must try and find a way of fitting this in everyday as the danger is it no longer remains fun.

had to get my hearing aids checked out and the audiologist this time had more knowledge of the product and I can now control the things from my phone.

Stopped in Alcester on the way home when there was a quick shower. Saw the rainbow on the way home and found a spot where I could get all of it in shot. So it had to be my Blip.

Off to camera Club shortly. Hope the rain now holds off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.