Wood's adventures

By Pippilongstock

Monkey-ing

We had Gretal with us today as it was pretty warm and not many clouds to be seen until this afternoon. I had to scrabble around finding a sun hat for TWW and miraculously also found some kids sunscreen. It is quite a good work out walking the dog with an extra few lbs strapped to you in a sling!

This was taken when we got back, I put him down and he started playing around with his hat. I'm not normally one for much post processing, the odd crop, straighten or change to black and white is about my limit. But today I wish I knew how to, or probably had a programme that was capable of, stitching photos together as I had four which made a good series.

TWW has been a monkey all day - I think he is wondering where all his other entertainers are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.