Early trip to town…

I didn’t need a lot but did collect the month’s medication which includes injections that need to be kept refrigerated so have to be taken straight home. No chance of being lazy and getting the bus up the hill while the island is more or less gridlocked throwing the timetable into total chaos.
The shop to the right is a coffee shop which I have never seen open but it currently being used as a pop up for a very popular coffee bike which did great business in the summer/autumn. 
Am I the only person who has never had a take away coffee? When I was at Ladies College we were not allowed to eat or drink in the street while wearing uniform and to this day I feel guilty if I even slip a boiled sweet into my mouth (and I certainly don’t drop the wrapper in the road!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.