49 Days and Counting…

Hi Everyone,

When I got home from the workshop today there was a rather wonderful letter from the NHS asking me to attend an appointment at University Hospital Southampton regarding my replacement hip… So, I now have 49 days to work on making sure I remove any possible obstacles to delay an operation.

Based on my weight loss so far and if I can keep it going, I should hopefully be another stone lighter, which will take away any weight issues. I should have my whole house setup as specified by them and have all the pre and post operation exercises thoroughly practiced.

Whilst at the workshop I got an SMS moving my dental appointment for mid-December to tomorrow which is great news as they want you have good teeth and gums before the operation...

Stay happy, strong, and healthy

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.