One Direction

I love these November afternoons. The long shadows seem to start at about 1 pm, and it's not long before the light starts to go golden.

Mrsfb decided to do some tidying up outside but I wasn't in the mood so I went for a walk to Hampnett instead. It was really quite warm.

When I got back we had our weekly Skype with daughter#2. They are close to firming up a date for the wedding next year. It's going to be complicated being in Munich. Oh well, once the church date is fixed we/they can start to make the other arrangements, such as a reception venue etc.

In other news she has just got her DNA ethnicity results back. She is more Irish (45%) and Scottish (25%) than English (15%). With a bit of Norwegian (6%) added to the mix. Very strange.

Update - I can see I need to get my sensor cleaned. With certain edits the images are covered in spots. I think I've got them all and then after posting I see I haven't.


One year ago:
Bin Reflecting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.