Dog day 2

Went to Bournemouth to see my friends L and P. L looks so different one month on from the end of her chemotherapy - her hair is growing back and she has put on some weight. We went out to a local National Trust place, beautiful, but extraordinarily crowded. We took their little dog, who I have shown before.  Here She’s very cute, and has such fun on her walks.
When we were back at their home again, L wanted to talk about her funeral.  She really wants to plan it in great detail, and explained what she wants me to do. I’ve been thinking about it, and I’m not sure how I would be feeling and thinking in her place. 
My blip is of her beloved cat. He adores her, look at how he cuddles and looks up at her.  It’s going to be hard for him when she leaves us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.