Thank you!

When I posted yesterday, I had no idea it was a milestone . You are all so generous and supportive. I went back through my journal. Many of you have been with me since that very first blip in September of 2016! We’ve shared oh so many laughs! ( Remember the “naked “ retirement dance around the chicken coop in May, 2018? :—)) The visits with the kids and grandkids, the vacations, and simply the joys of everyday life. But not only the joys. I can never tell you what you all mean to me. The support, the prayers, the tears , and yes, the love we felt in our darkest hour March 4 and 5, 2021. xx Your support completes the bubble of love around us. We have love and support around us physically here, and to know that love and support extends virtually from all over the world is mind blowing. Know that Lord God used you to help us in our most helpless moments. And, viewing your journals, sharing your joys and lives encourages us . As long as there is breath, there is Joy, and light, and peace to be found. Thank you all for reminding me. xx Love to you all.
Oh, this is portion of my kitchen window. Notice the plaque in the window. My mom’s favorite hymn.
Be blessed! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.