Cedars for champange

So we brought cedars home today: My friend wanted to get rid of six cedars and I have maybe room for them. She would like to have a bottle of champange or sparkling wine for these - so be it! I think I buy her also a gift card to the local garden store..

It has been a good day. My work mates and I had a lot of good and hard ideas and enjoyed working togheter. Anyway tomorrow is a bank holiday in Finland and free for me - and hope for them also.

Thanks for your sunny and kind hearts and stars recently. So nice of you!

There is just now the World Champ. Ice hockey game Usa-Fin going on tonight as I write this. Have to go now (to watch the game). And on match break I'll dig some cedars to the ground... I'll catch you up later this evening!

Oh, almost forgot. There has been sunny and warm day again, almos still, no wind and +17c. Lovely! I had shorts and jumped on trampoline today!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.