Fabulous day

First off, Russia did not attack Poland. Russia did not attack NATO. I guess it is a bit messed up when you wake up and are this happy that we aren't going to WWIII today. But I was happy. 

Then I had a really good day at work. I learned interesting things. I had interesting conversations. The whole day rocked.

Sam and I went to Driveway Happy Hour. The man who owns the house is former police and he misused slang. He thought he was referring to pot and it turns out he was accidentally referring to a sex act. The guys teased him and he said he could see why I "went the other way." 

Speaking of, 62-37. Hey.

My safety blip this morning didn't turn out so well. This is the helmet on a kid at the happy hour with spikes all over the top. If you're going to wear a helmet, make it fun. 

China and the US, together, told Russia not to use nuclear weapons. 

The Netherlands said it would contribute 100 million euro to a newly created International Fund for Ukraine to finance military supplies. 


The EU is going to train 15,000 Ukrainian soldiers. 

The other day it was a teenager tearing down Russian propaganda billboards in Kherson, now it is the police. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.