Annieone

By Annieone

Total Mayhem.....!!!!

The only way to describe this after I ‘tipped out’ several box fulls of completed ‘stuff’....
We had our table at the Christmas Fair confirmed this morning...so now I have to get ‘it sorted’...have more than I thought ..there are 13 blankets of different weights and sizes..
Oh I am ‘buzzing’ with excitement....it’ll be a great deal of fun if nothing else..(haven’t done this before)..! And I’ll be ‘tickled pink’ if I actually sell anything.....!!
We pay a fee for our table and then the rest is ours if we sell...my friend who is organizing suggested we bring Cranberry Jams and jellies and such but they said no ..they had enough food stalls but were very interested in the crafting...!! So that sounds promising...!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.