Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

New album

So out walking this morning in the park and Darwin is saying hello to a dog nicely and a woman comes over to us with a collie, border terrorist and another dog, all off lead and Darwin on lead. Darwin ignores the collie and sniffs the terrorist who then launches itself at him while Darwin is on the lead. I pick Darwin up and it still keeps jumping to trying and bite him and succeeds. Darwin yelps. I then get shouted at by the owner for turning around so the dog can't bite Darwin and not putting my dog down, I wonder why. She finally get hold of her dog she accuses me of not knowing how to "run a dog" at which point she get gets a piece of my mind. Another day of sorting out stuff at work but at least I got to finish a bit earlier tonight. J went out for a planning session for her girls weekend away in December. She dropped the car off at FM and RD’s house so I walked the dogs down to see them for a while before going to collect her. Package arrived today that was my new album I’d ordered about 3 months ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.