ishaan97

By ishaan03

Hovering

This new hover arrived yesterday. It’s Shark. My nonna decided that she wanted to get a new hover after contemplating about for years. She always complaints how my lovely hair gets stuck in her hover so I hope that the new one would do the job she so wants it do.

We both enjoyed the setting up the hover time yesterday. It was nice to see her cheer up she has not been feeling OK. I can see she is saddened about something - she says that she is going through a blip (haha).

On the job front, I am almost done with the bank job. My project manager expressed the same sadness about this project ending and both of us moving to different roles. It was nice to engage with her - she is so nice!

I am now on the train to London for a job fair. I hope that it goes well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.