My Deer!

Its been a busy day of nothing.

Someone came to take away some shelving I advertised for free which means the tarpaulin pile has gone down even more.

We walked Bella then I sorted more glaze bottles before my back shouted "STOP". Frustrating!

On our way back from our walk we saw our deer in the field next to the house. Always a joy to see.

2 bar fencing is going up all around the development so they might not be visiting the front garden for much longer!! But will always be a very welcome sight out the window!

The farmer of the land has been piling crap up on the boundary line. I think he doesn't like us looking into his field so he tries to ruin our view. The crap has crept into my picture ever so slightly. The council has written to him. He's moved some of the crap, hoping the rest goes soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.