cactus in bloom

I spent the day looking after a really poorly Eve. We both stayed home from church and as she was very sleepy, I did the unthinkable and began an almighty toy clear out. A few hours later and I was trying to work out how irritated Antony would be by the levels of chaos I had created - he’s not a fan of the days when I empty every last thing out of every cupboard.

Isaac was pleased to come home and find his bedroom furniture had been shuffled about. Zeke was pleased with the extra space in his room (little does he know it will soon be filled with a birthday electric drum kit which we’ve sourced via one of the builders).

Gratefuls:

1. The possibility of order at some point soon;
2. The recycling centre being open on a Sunday afternoon;
3. Fish pie being appreciated by all - even Eve had a tiny portion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.