sharon143

By sharon143

Day started off sunny and I did some organising outside, finally deciding on a place for my second garden table. There isn’t room to have it ‘out’ and I hardly ever use it so have thought about giving it away, but there are times when it’s very useful. Also started to sketch out ideas for something under the hazel tree. Engineer came to fix the tumble dryer and as soon as he had gone. Loads up my car with garden rubbish and a load of children’s games , puzzles etc to take to someone who is collecting for Christmas presents for one of the poorer areas in Nottingham . Of course it started to pour with rain on my way home by persevered and came home with an empty car, but soaked. Got dry and had a late lunch. Pottered at home - was glad I had done stuff in the morning otherwise it would have felt like a waste of a day. Still raining when I went to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.