Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

After dark...

... was this weeks TUT theme and my TUT partner and friend Marcelle and I did a good job to show what happens after dark...

Marcelle took the above photo - and I am blown away how beautiful she captured her light - you can see sooo many little details even its totally dark around . Marcelle with this image you blew me away - great thinking and work. I simply love it...

When its "bedtime" for me I never go to sleep without reading - even its just a few lines - I love reading, I love books and I love reading with my KINDLE - it has a light so you can read without a light on which is perfect for me :)

Marcelle thank you sooo much for being my TUT partner - its such a fun to see how both of us really DO WORK on our weekly themes. And again we both thought similar and nevertheless took different images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.