Flossmo

By Flossmo

Colder

It was a beautiful morning with blue skies but the temperature is definitely down a few degrees. I got the last of the bulbs planted and swept up some more leaves. 

After a tea break Mr Flossmo and I did a dump run, a Sainsburys shop and I picked up some Cook stuff for Saturday evening.

This afternoon I have been ensconced in my office working on this year's Christmas newsletter. I am usually racking my brains to remember what has happened over the course of the year but today I had a different approach - a review of blipfoto! I got to about May before I had had enough for one day.

The photograph is of my cherry blossom tree (at least I think that's what it is), which seems to be flowering, which is rather curious as it usually flowers in spring; the result of a mild autumn, I guess.  

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.