AlexDarke

By AlexDarke

I took this picture of Noodle just as I was going up to bed. She is kind of on her back, twisted over with her head upside down. Not the ideal position to sleep, but what ever makes her comfortable... It amused me slightly, which was a light relief..!

After another dull day at work I went out to get a few bits from an eBay auction and Ikea for the girls room. I'm really really missing them at the moment. They appear to be the only ones who can make me laugh and be all happy and smiley and have fun and give me affection. People who see there kids every day can't seem to fathom the emptiness inside or empathise how I'm feeling, so that must be why I get little comforting I can only assume.

It's going to be a long 2 weeks. Things need to change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.