Look, no feet

Fourteen again, but now I understand why, because last night's judge, whilst ruthless, gave very comprehensive explanations.  In my case there are too many to go into.  However, I am perfectly happy with the outcome.

Hairdresser's this morning and the new (to the salon) girl cut my hair.  She's done a good job although I think I'd prefer it a little shorter.  We'll discuss it next time.

A wet start to the day, brightened up, wet again, dry again.

On another note, although I haven't had any contact with my doctor's surgery for well over three years, I had a text to tell me they have asked the hospital to make an appointment for me to have a Dexa scan to see whether my osteoporosis is stable.  It's six and a half years since I had two parathyroids removed, so I'm hoping the situation hasn't deteriorated any further.

Mr squirrel was not happy that it couldn't get at the bird food.  It also wanted to dig in the pots for the tulips, but they're covered too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.