Comic??? Relief.

Dentist?  Comic??
Well no, but it does makes a pleasant change from the current leaden grey?  Anybody seen the Sun lately? Or has it emigrated??

NO wonder they left the NHS - Private = basically a licence to print money.  I'll not tell you, if you don't know, what four small filling has set me back; just over 1/2 my enhanced Winter fuel allowance - GONE at the wave of a Drill.

I remarked - "It'd be nice if they drifted across too."  Dentist replied:-
"Well, they could do, but Boss said it was too expensive."
( : ¬ o)

I almost forgot. - I couldn't get far enough away to get it all in (About 3/4 only); and the "Frame" came out black - SO - I rebuilt the top 1/2 & recoloured the Frame


Comical aside - Is the thumbnail a misshapen bloke, with a POT Belly yomping L<---- <<<R?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.