Homemade pizza

If you look at my extra this is what my morning started off with. Pairing socks for 6 people.  One of the photos shows all the odd socks. I swear there must be gnomes or dobbys in this house that take the extra socks. 

It's been a very productive day. I messaged a neighbour and asked if I could borrow a taller ladder than mines to get into my loft.  But I said I would collect it when Mr R  was away too work. I'd wait till after Xmas on him going into the loft for me. 

I pulled down bigger size clothes for all 3 boys and some wellies and shoes for Harp. I'm very fortunate that I have been giving loads of clothes for the wildlings and half of them all have tags on them and never worn. Or hardly worn. Xander is super excited by it all. 

It's a early blip from me because Lincoln has a raging temperature and isn't feeling well. Thankfully he's not been sick. But I'll keep him sleeping in the lounge with me tonight.  I swear we need a break from all the bugs . These last few weeks have been crazy. I give them daily vitamins etc as they're all weird with foods . 

Harp amd Xander have just made homemade pizzas for dinner. The jedi loves a pizza . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.