Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

Ssssshhhhh please!

I had a meeting this morning at the National Library of Scotland re my company supporting an international conference Sept 2014 for the IAMFA.

This is the best part of my job as I love meeting clients and discussing how I can help them.

The NLS and my company share similar values so it makes for a good relationship.

In between other meetings I managed to drop off 2 big bags of clothes and a box of books to the British Heart Foundation shop on North Bridge Street, pick up photos of Lucinda from a photo shoot and stop by Murrayfield Indoor Sports Club for some ten pin bowling practice.

I have recently joined this club and have a team entered for next seasons league. I do need the practice!

Off for a bike ride now with Lucinda to see if we can see the horses in the local field.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.