FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Mist rolling in

Nature showing it’s beauty as the mist rolls in across the fields. My friend Polly sent me this photo although I witnessed the view myself I was driving and unable to stop.

A fairly unremarkable day dealing with post production accounts queries, organising a photoshoot recce for tomorrow and planning attendance at a trade show next week.

A brief escape late afternoon to run some errands at the shops and I had to schedule an unplanned coffee stop to answer some urgent emails that popped up.

Instead of finding Christmas cake toppers I found a Pumpkin Spice candle, toffee apple tea lights and ‘crackling fire’ reed diffuser… I do love the seasonal home fragrances. Spotted some nutcracker decorations in The Range, one giant red one and a Gingerbread chef who is rather marvellous. I may have to return for him !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.