November 30 ---


(" Tom boat"---i made this last year for this anniversary but fierce winds had it blow back into my hands ----it has a note from Meigs, some special wood shavings from Taylor some ashes and all the shells mosses and elements of nature we loved together)


(am in a good place as i said the other day this year. had coffee this morning with a friend - she did not know T - and she said "tell me a funny story---"  such a great question.  So I told her of T's version of Jeebs who he called upon to manage things - so that he could hold me in his arms longer - or well you know.  Sweet to think back on all that)


(I will leave some ashes in the water behind houseboat and toast him with a bit of scotch at 5:15PM, the time he sailed off)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.