not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Well Friday s here once again the way we are going it will be Christmas. With the wind we had last night I thought it would of blown our house away and we would wake up some where else but we did not thank god.

Today is fine and sun is out and it is a bit cool when Keith comes home he said he is treating us to an ice cream that will not do the diet any good.

Molly is snoring and I am catching up on how I met your mother and in the middle of the hoovering but I keep having a break well it would be rude not to.


I am doing tea tonight bake tates in the oven so the skins go crispy I use to love the skins but I am not aloud them now due to,having a stoma.

Molly moaned at me this morning saying that Johnny had not been out in ages but he had as I had him running all a round me yesterday . So I got his car out and put him in and do you know what happened then he fell a sleep in it. When Mr polly use to fall a sleep in his ball all the time.

Happy weekend to all

Suzy xxx :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.