Advent Calendar

Well I have just realised that my last two Blips were Xmas images so my challenge is going to be to see if I can produce a calendar of images up to Xmas Day.

This image came from the NT property at Baddesley Clinton near Solihull. Its a moated Manor House originating from the 13thC. We visited the property late morning today. The NT have dressed the rooms for Xmas very tastefully. I will share a couple of images more with you over the next couple of days.

Our morning was taken up with an Xmas Craft Fair at our local village hall. Great to meet people from the village and three other Blippers who were there.

Overall it has been a great day and now I am going to settle down to a web stream ice hockey match. A crunch match for Cardiff against Sheffield. The game is in Sheffield with a large home crowd and their form has been excellent. If Cardiff cannot win against this level of opposition they are destined to have a very lean season. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.