It’s that time of year…

Everyone on our drive seemed to be putting their trees up today so I thought I’d follow suit. The tree is in place but needs final adjustments and decorating. Plus the lights need checking.
Still feeling dog rough from the cold and it’s still not gone but I do feel much better. I’d had enough by the time I’d reached this stage so packed it in for the day.
Watched the France v Poland game in the afternoon and then watched The Three Lions later. After a shaky start, the boys done good, especially the three youngsters Saka, Foden and Bellingham. Add to this Rashford, Grelish and the more established players and our future looks rosier than it has for a lot of years. Henderson ran the game whilst he was on the pitch and I’m glad he scored, he deserved it. And that comes from a life-long LFC hater!! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.