LIGHT AT BOTH ENDS

I've lost the plot - I've missed November completely with being away and thought today's challenge was candle.  
MrD had this bright idea - burning at both ends.
Thanks to Carolina for the challenges this month - this one might squeeze in as it was dark outside and the little candle did throw out a small amount of light - I'm clutching at straws or something.  :))
There's always next week.  

So wonderful to have all your comments and stars for my milestone blip - a pain in the middle of a crazy backblip and also thank you for looking at those backblips.  The wifi on the ship was woeful and I gave up after a couple of days - poor really and they should provide something serviceable.

A couple more shots from the cruise, if you have time, in extras:
1. Awaiting departure with a Fremantle sunset;
2. Sunrise as we entered Sydney Harbour;
3. Bondi Beach;
4. Departing a wet Sydney;
5. Airlie Beach - what a way to go and
6. A Katydid, I believe, found on the balcony and missing half an antenna.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.