Drinks and Nibbles

…well most of the nibbles have gone by the time I took this photo! my Digital Imaging Group (DIG) got together to celebrate the end of year and Christmas. It was lovely being around the one table with our partners and chatting.

This morning, after walking with my friend, I had coffee with Jill’s gym group. Then we met 2 friends for lunch. I had an Oral History catch up with 2 others over a hot chocolate - it was very productive. 

Home, and quickly made some cheese puffs that I filled with cream cheese and salmon to take to our drinks…and some almond, orange sticky biscuits that are gluten and dairy free. We had a lovely evening with the DIG group - now it’s time for bed. I haven’t looked at any of your photos today…..hopefully soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.