alice's adventures

By aliceblips

Wheelie fab three

We have this local magazine where we live. It's pretty 'local'.

Today, they (they is a loose term, what I mean is 'he') came to photograph the boys for a story (when I say story, I mean more of a list of facts with a photo).

He took a photo (well, yes, he took a photo and so did I. Mine was way better, well, when I say way better I mean better, but not great).

He's mailing me 'the copy' on Monday, meanwhile I'm mailing him the 'images'.

I should imagine that by the time I've finished I would have been better off doing the whole thing myself.

And he would have saved himself an hour and a half of extreme ear bending whilst simultaneously being subjected to every film they've ever made of themselves doing crazy and dangerous things.



Oh and I came up with the cheesy story title too.

I so should have worked in advertising.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.