twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

A quick excursion with my overnight guest before he curled up in a ball and I had a ball at work.

After a couple of hours, the snow started to fall. As he's still a pup, I figured I ought to take an early lunch (0930!) and indulge him with some snowy antics. He loved it!

Then back to the coal face until it was actually lunchtime and everything still had a white covering but with added sunshine. 

She delayed coming down and eventually arrived as I logged off. We set off on a dog walk up as far as Morrison's where She boarded a 47 and I took the bike to get dog food and head onwards to Her's

Smoked mackerel pate and Falkirk v Dundee before a tentative ride home; no ice but still.. I took it easy just in case....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.