RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

2 minutes to spare!

I was on my way to bed and realised no blip and only 2 minutes to spare before midnight. Roxy to the rescue.

Today I set off to Loughton had a great journey and a great meeting. I was home at a decent time for a change, which was nice so i tried up kitchen, made a bed up as friends staying tomorrow.

It is now just gone midnight, alarm set for early as I have to get to B&Q for some bits and pieces and wood for the studio. As my friend is coming tomorrow to work on it. I cannot wait.

I hope his wife ok as she has been having bad nose bleeds and had to go to hospital 3 times now.

See you all tomorrow, hopefully with a photo showing how well we got on with studio . Have a great weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.